ESTRO-CARO-RANZCR Foundations of Leadership in Radiation Oncology

28 April 2021 - 24 May 2021
Europe
Venue - Online

Great leaders are born, not made – or are they? ESTRO believes you can learn to be a leader. This joint ESTRO-CARO-RANZCR course will equip you with the knowledge, skills and attributes to start the pathway to becoming an effective leader. You will learn by examining and reflecting on your own behaviour and interactions with others; by exploring ways to build effective teams; through lots of interactive activities and much more.

4 weeks: 28 April – 24 May 2021

The introductory webinar will take place on Wednesday 28 April 2021 (the session will be recorded)

  • Workshop 1will take place on Wednesday 19 May 2021 – 21:00 – 24:00 UTC+1 / 15:00 18:00 UTC-5 / 07:00 – 10:00 UTC+11
  • Workshop 2 will take place on Thursday 20 May 2021– 21:00 – 24:00 UTC+1 / 15:00 18:00 UTC-5 / 07:00 – 10:00 UTC+11
  • Workshop 3 will take place on Monday 24 May 2021– 21:00 – 24:00 UTC+1 / 15:00 18:00 UTC-5 / 07:00 – 10:00 UTC+11

NB The exact timings are provisional and are therefore subject to change. 

Joint Course organised in collaboration with ESTRO, CARO and RANZCR.