



College Awards and Prizes

Year	Recipient
2019	Dr Tracy Li Shi Liu
2020	Dr Douglas James Dunn
2019	Dr Evyn Glynne Arnfield
2020	Dr Malcolm Ross Gill
2019	Dr Grace Bernadette Hennessy
2020	Dr Nandula Dayan Dantanarayana
2019	Dr Matthew Charles Knox
2020	Dr Michael Hsieh
2019	Dr Sarah Kathleen Bergamin
2020	Dr Michael Vinchill Chan
2021	Dr Michelle Pui-Ming Li
2020	Dr Julian Maingard
2021	Dr Michael Vinchill Chan
2020	Dr Teng Hwee Tan
2021	Dr Wee Loon Ong
2020	Dr Scott Andrew Carruthers
2020	Dr Farshad Kasraei
2021	Dr Wee Loon Ong
2020	Dr Vicky Jui-Chi Chin
2021	Dr Nicholas Wentworth Bucknell
2019	Dr Shreya Armstrong
2021	Dr Shilpa Narula
2020	Dr George Allan Foote
2021	Dr Liesl Marie Celliers
2020	Dr Claire Louise Hardie
2020	Dr Helen Margaret Moore
2020	Dr Fiona Angela Lynne Bettenay
2020	Dr John Wallace Pike
2020	Clin A/Prof Andrew Murray Whyte
2020	Dr Cheryl Jane Bass
2021	Dr Michael Keith Alcock
2021	A/Prof Lee Torine Coleman
2021	Dr William John Childs
2021	Prof Michael Geoffrey Poulsen
2020	Prof Michael Geoffrey Poulsen
2020	Prof Helen Margot Louise Lehman
2021	Dr Robert George Bourne
2021	Dr David Brazier
2020	Prof John Paul Slavotinek
2021	A/ Prof Christopher Hugh Atkinson

Award

CE Eddy Prize for Clinical Radiology CE Eddy Prize for Clinical Radiology HR Sear Prize for Clinical Radiology HR Sear Prize for Clinical Radiology MGF Donnan Prize for Clinical Radiology MGF Donnan Prize for Clinical Radiology CE Eddy Prize for Radiation Oncology CE Eddy Prize for Radiation Oncology Kaye Scott Prize for Radiation Oncology Thomas Baker Fellowship for Clinical Radiology Thomas Baker Fellowship for Clinical Radiology Clinical Radiology Early Career Researchers Prize Clinical Radiology Early Career Researchers Prize Bourne and Langlands Prize for Radiation Oncology Bourne and Langlands Prize for Radiation Oncology **Indigenous Health Prize** Quality Research Prize for Radiation Oncology Quality Research Prize for Radiation Oncology Withers and Peters Grant for Radiation Oncology Withers and Peters Grant for Radiation Oncology Windever Fellowship Windeyer Fellowship Clinical Radiology Educational Service Award for CR Bill Hare Fellowship for Clinical Radiology Denise Lonergan Educational Service Award for RO Rouse Travelling Fellowship Life Membership Roentgen Medal Roentgen Medal Roentgen Medal Roentgen Medal Gold Medal Gold Medal



The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Radiologists*

RANZCR 20 71st VIRTUAL ANNUAL | 16-19 SCIENTIFIC MEETING | SEPT 21



Sponsored Awards and Prizes 2021

Clinical Radiology Awards and Prizes

Wiley Best Exhibit Award I Clinical Radiology Medical Wealth Advisory Award I Best Rural and Regional Oral Presentation in Clinical Radiology I-Med Reviewer Best Emergency Scientific Exhibit Prize I Clinical Radiology Branch of Origin Award I Best Trainee Presentation

Radiation Oncology Awards and Prizes

Wiley Best Exhibit Award I Radiation Oncology Medical Wealth Advisory Award I Best Rural and Regional Oral Presentation in Radiation Oncology Chris Atkinson Award I Best Scientific Paper Presentation in Radiation Oncology Elekta Award I Advances in the Use of Technology in Radiation Therapy Best Scientific Paper Varian Prize I Best Oral Presentation in Radiation Oncology Dr Sandeep Tiwari Dr Zemar Mohamed Vajuhudeen Dr Chris Roshan Luis Dr Hugh Marshall McHugh

Dr Michelle Pui Tung Or Dr Wee Loon Ong Dr Shankar Siva Dr Shankar Siva Dr Mihir Daya Shanker